Caesar’s Appliance Sales & Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent77%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor8%
Terrible15%

Make Your Voice Heard

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2020

The best, professional , knowledgeable. Have a dishwasher that was running yet not cleaning.
if you want to stop going back and forth, use them. Great service.
I had called my home warranty company and they refereed me to a company who came over and accused me of trying to cheat the insurance company without knowing anything or running the test. he was here less than 5 min and after accusing me of trying to cheat i kicked him out. called my home warranty and asked for a good, reliable company with good reviews. they send Caesar’s staff over. he was a very young professional guy who spent 45 min. cleaned the system , showed me what to do and everything worked out great. I totally recommend them.

JIla Hakimi
Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2020

I have been looking for a solution for days for a minor fridge possible. I came across your website, did what you said and in 30 seconds had things squared away! If I lived near you, I’d definitely use you for everything! Thanks for sharing your knowledge!!

Ann in Nashville, Tn
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2019

Sergio was great tech. Stove/oven had main board rebuilt and reinstalled and all working great.

TL
Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2019

Victor L. was great, very professional & personable. Diagnosed & explained our problem quickly. Had the needed part with him and fixed our problem.
Would highly recommend his services in the future…..

Michael and Lynn Tomerlin
Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2019

Ceasar’s swept in on time and was done very quickly. Great service. Thanks for making it happen

Erik A.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2018

Thank you for the great service. My refrigerator wasn’t cooling, so I was panicking! Your technician was knowledgeable and fast. will use again!

Jenny
Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2018

First time using Caesar’s Appliances, So happy we chose them, Dave was on time, courteous & professional.

Travis
Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2018

Fixed my washer fast! I highly recommend Caesar’s appliance repair. Everyone I spoke with was professional and courteous. They made an appointment to fix my refrigerator and were flexible when I had to reschedule for a different time.

Carol
Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2018

Great service. Friendly and fast. A bit expensive for me, but worth the price.

Jason
Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2018

Caesar’s is awesome. Over the years I’ve called them and they are more than happy to give you advice on the phone for basic repairs like clothes dryers, refrigerators, etc. Plus they get out to repair your appliances fast. Thanks, guys!

Jean
Call Now
Text Us

Scheduling options

Text Us