Save Up to 50% OFF MSRP!

We Offer the Best Deals on Appliances

Visit Our Showroom

Laguna Niguel, CA

Same Day Appliance Repair

(949) 364-5750

Appliance Repair & Sales Center

We Offer the Best Deals on Appliances

(949) 364-5750

Caesar’s Appliance Sales & Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.1
4.1 rating
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor8%
Terrible17%

Make Your Voice Heard

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
March 26, 2020

I have been looking for a solution for days for a minor fridge possible. I came across your website, did what you said and in 30 seconds had things squared away! If I lived near you, I’d definitely use you for everything! Thanks for sharing your knowledge!!

Ann in Nashville, Tn
5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Sergio was great tech. Stove/oven had main board rebuilt and reinstalled and all working great.

TL
5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Victor L. was great, very professional & personable. Diagnosed & explained our problem quickly. Had the needed part with him and fixed our problem.
Would highly recommend his services in the future…..

Michael and Lynn Tomerlin
5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Ceasar’s swept in on time and was done very quickly. Great service. Thanks for making it happen

Erik A.
5.0 rating
August 3, 2018

Thank you for the great service. My refrigerator wasn’t cooling, so I was panicking! Your technician was knowledgeable and fast. will use again!

Jenny
5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

First time using Caesar’s Appliances, So happy we chose them, Dave was on time, courteous & professional.

Travis
5.0 rating
July 10, 2018

Fixed my washer fast! I highly recommend Caesar’s appliance repair. Everyone I spoke with was professional and courteous. They made an appointment to fix my refrigerator and were flexible when I had to reschedule for a different time.

Carol
5.0 rating
June 15, 2018

Great service. Friendly and fast. A bit expensive for me, but worth the price.

Jason
5.0 rating
June 14, 2018

Caesar’s is awesome. Over the years I’ve called them and they are more than happy to give you advice on the phone for basic repairs like clothes dryers, refrigerators, etc. Plus they get out to repair your appliances fast. Thanks, guys!

Jean
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! Call Now: (949) 364-5750